• <tr id='bGsv36'><strong id='bGsv36'></strong><small id='bGsv36'></small><button id='bGsv36'></button><li id='bGsv36'><noscript id='bGsv36'><big id='bGsv36'></big><dt id='bGsv36'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='bGsv36'><option id='bGsv36'><table id='bGsv36'><blockquote id='bGsv36'><tbody id='bGsv36'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='bGsv36'></u><kbd id='bGsv36'><kbd id='bGsv36'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='bGsv36'><strong id='bGsv36'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='bGsv36'></fieldset>
          <span id='bGsv36'></span>

              <ins id='bGsv36'></ins>
              <acronym id='bGsv36'><em id='bGsv36'></em><td id='bGsv36'><div id='bGsv36'></div></td></acronym><address id='bGsv36'><big id='bGsv36'><big id='bGsv36'></big><legend id='bGsv36'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='bGsv36'><div id='bGsv36'><ins id='bGsv36'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='bGsv36'></i>
            1. <dl id='bGsv36'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='bGsv36'><q id='bGsv36'><noscript id='bGsv36'></noscript><dt id='bGsv36'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='bGsv36'><i id='bGsv36'></i>

                Malaysia Calendar 2021

                The Malaysia calendar 2021 including the school holidays 2021 have been officially published by the government of Malaysia. Use it to plan your holidays in Malaysia.

                Malaysia Calendar 2021 National Holidays

                FEBRUARY

                12 Feb (Friday): Chinese New Year

                13 Feb (Saturday): 2nd day of Chinese New Year is also a public holiday in all states and federal territories except Kelantan and Terengganu.


                MAY

                1 May (Saturday): Labour Day

                13 May (Thursday) & 14 May (Friday): Hari Raya Puasa *

                26 May (Wednesday): Wesak Day

                * To be confirmed





                JUNE

                7 June (Monday): Birthday of Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong


                JULY

                20 July (Tuesday): Hari Raya Haji/Qurban*

                21 July (Wednesday): 2nd day of Hari Raya Haji/Qurban* is also a public holiday in Kelantan and Terengganu.

                * To be confirmed


                AUGUST

                10 Aug (Tuesday): Awal Muharram (Maal Hijrah)

                31 Aug (Tuesday): National Day or Hari Kebangsaan

                * To be confirmed


                SEPTEMBER

                16 Sept (Thursday): Malaysia Day


                OCTOBER

                19 Oct (Tuesday): Prophet Muhammad's Birthday


                NOVEMBER

                4 Nov (Thursday): Deepavali*

                * To be confirmed

                Note: There will not be any public holiday for Sarawak on Deepavali day.


                DECEMBER


                25 Dec (Saturday): Christmas Day

                NOTE:

                Whenever a public holiday falls on a Sunday(states that observe Sat and Sun as weekends), the next day shall be a public holiday.

                Whenever a public holiday falls on a Saturday(states that observe Fri and Sat as weekends), the next day shall be a public holiday.

                States that observed Fri & Sat as weekends are Kedah, Terenganu, Kelantan and Johor.


                Malaysia Calendar 2021 School Calendar 

                Here are the school days and term breaks for Malaysia public schools that has been published by Ministry of Education, Malaysia. Use it to plan ahead for your holidays.

                All schools in Perlis, Penang, Perak, Selangor, Negeri Sembilan, Melaka, Pahang, Sabah, Sarawak, Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya and Labuan

                School Commences : 20 January 2021

                School Days (45 Days) : 20 Jan - 26 Mar 2021

                1st Mid Term Break (9 Days) : 27 Mar - 4 Apr 2021

                School Days (35 Days): 5 Apr - 28 May 2021

                2nd Mid Term Break (16 Days) : 29 May - 13 June 2021

                School Days (25 Days) : 14 June - 16 July 2021

                3rd Mid Term Break (9 Days) : 17 - 25 July 2021

                School Days (33 Days): 26 July - 10 Sept 2021

                4th Mid Term Break (9 Days) : 11 - 19 Sept 2021

                School Days (56 Days): 20 Sept - 10 Dec 2021

                End of the Year Break (21 Days) : 11 - 31 Dec 2021



                Schools in Kedah, Johor, Kelantan and Terengganu

                School Commences : 20 January 2021

                School Days (44 Days) : 20 Jan - 25 Mar 2021

                1st Mid Term Break (9 Days) : 26 Mar - 3 Apr 2021

                School Days (36 Days): 4 Apr - 27 May 2021

                2nd Mid Term Break (16 Days) : 28 May - 12 June 2021

                School Days (25 Days) : 13 June - 15 July 2021

                3rd Mid Term Break (9 Days) : 16 - 24 July 2021

                School Days (33 Days): 25 July - 9 Sept 2021

                4th Mid Term Break (9 Days) : 10 - 18 Sept 2021

                School Days (56 Days): 19 Sept - 9 Dec 2021

                End of the Year Break (22 Days) : 10 - 31 Dec 2021

                Malaysia Calendar 2021 State Holidays

                JANUARY


                1 Jan (Friday): New Year 2021 Celebration (only for Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Labuan, Melaka, Negeri Sembilan, Pahang, Perak, Penang, Sabah, Sarawak, Selangor)

                14 Jan (Thursday): Birthday of Tuanku Yang Di-Pertuan Besar of Negeri Sembilan (only for Negeri Sembilan)

                28 Jan (Thursday): Thaipusam (only for Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Johor, Negeri Sembilan, Perak, Penang, Selangor)


                FEBRUARY

                1 Feb (Monday): Federal Territory Day (only for KL, Putrajaya, Labuan)


                MARCH


                4 Mar (Thursday): Anniversary of Coronation of Sultan of Terengganu (only for Terengganu)

                11 Mar (Thursday): Israk & Mikraj (only for Kedah, Negeri Sembilan, Perlis & Terengganu)

                23 Mar (Tuesday): Birthday of Sultan of Johor (only for Johor)


                APRIL

                2 Apr (Friday): Good Friday (only for Sabah, Sarawak)

                13 Apr (Tuesday): Awal Ramadan* (only for Johor, Kedah and Melaka)

                15 Apr (Thursday): Declaration of Melaka as A Historical City (only for Melaka)

                26 Apr (Monday): Birthday of The Sultan of Terengganu (only for Terengganu)

                29 Apr (Thursday): Nuzul Al-Qu'ran (only for Kuala Lumpur, Labuan, Putrajaya, Kelantan, Pahang, Perlis, Penang, Perak, Selangor & Terengganu)

                * To be confirmed


                MAY

                22 May (Saturday): Hol Day of Pahang State (only for Pahang)

                30 May (Sunday) & 31 May (Monday): Keamatan Harvest Festival (only for Labuan and Sabah)



                JUNE

                1 June (Tuesday) & 2 June (Wednesday): Gawai Dayak Festival (only for Sarawak)

                20 June (Sunday): Birthday of Sultan of Kedah (only for Kedah)


                JULY

                7 July (Wednesday): George Town Unesco World Heritage Day (only for Penang)

                10 July (Saturday): Birthday of Yang di-Pertua Negeri of Penang (only for Penang)

                17 July (Saturday): Birthday of Tuanku Raja Perlis (only for Perlis)

                19 July (Monday): Hari Arafah (only for Terengganu)

                21 July (Wednesday): Second day of Hari Raya Qurban* (only for Perlis & Kedah)

                22 July (Thursday): Sarawak Independent Day (only for Sarawak)

                30 July (Friday): Birthday of The Sultan of Pahang (only for Pahang)

                * To be confirmed


                SEPTEMBER

                13 Sept (Monday): Hol Day of Johor State (only for Johor)


                OCTOBER

                2 Oct (Saturday): Birthday of Yang Di-Pertua Negeri Sabah (only for Sabah)

                8 Oct (Friday): Birthday of Melaka State Governor (only for Melaka)

                9 Oct (Saturday): Birthday of Yang Di-Pertua Negeri Sarawak (only for Sarawak)


                NOVEMBER

                5 Nov (Friday): Birthday of Sultan of Perak (only for Perak)

                11 Nov (Thursday) & 12 Nov (Friday): Birthday of Sultan of Kelantan (only for Kelantan)



                DECEMBER

                11 Dec (Saturday): Birthday of Sultan of Selangor (only for Selangor)

                24 Dec (Friday): Christmas Eve (only for Sabah)


                Note:

                Whenever a public holiday falls on a Sunday(states that observe Sat and Sun as weekends), the next day shall be a public holiday.
                Whenever a public holiday falls on a Saturday(states that observe Fri and Sat as weekends), the next day shall be a public holiday.


                See Malaysia Calendar Holidays 2020

















                New! Comments

                Have your say about what you just read! Leave us a comment in the box below.